Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Luis Camas

Principal
303-853-5951
lcamas@adams14.org
lcamas@adams14.org

Jan Gilmore

Assistant Principal
303-853-5992
jgilmore@adams14.org
jgilmore@adams14.org

Academic Coach
Russ Shaver

Instructional Coach
303-853-5991
rshaver@adams14.org

Office Staff
Christine Castillo

Office Manager
303-853-5950
ccastillo@adams14.org


Beatrice DeLuna

Attendance Clerk
303-853-5993

Sandra Martinez

Health Clerk
303-853-5973
slmartinez@adams14.org

Preschool
Kyla Marley

Preschool Teacher
303-853-5981
kmarley@adams14.org


Preschool Para
303-853-5981

Alicia Martinez Holman

Preschool Teacher
303-853-5980
amholman@adams14.org

Nicole Botello

Preschool Para
303-853-5980
nbotello@adams14.org

Denise Fernandez

Special Education Pre-K Para
303-853-5981

Kindergarten

Jill Gamberg

Teacher
303-853-5997
jgamberg@adams14.org

Karen Ernst

Teacher
303-853-5996
kernst@adams14.org

First Grade
Katie Brown

Teacher
303-853-5985
kbrown@adams14.org

Hedi Zook

Teacher
303-853-5978
Hzook@adams14.org

Diane Kessie

Teacher
303-853-5977
dkessie@adams14.org

Second Grade

Nicole Houghton

Teacher
303-853-5971
nhoughton@adams14.org

Raven Wattley

Teacher
303-853-5967
rstheus@adams14.org

Third Grade


Teacher
303-853-5968

Fourth Grade

Teacher
303-853-5964


Shannon Rodriguez

Teacher
Srodriguez@adams14.org

Fifth Grade
Lauren Cayce

Teacher
303-853-5959
lcayce@adams14.org

Amber Smith-Pearson

Teacher
303-853-5960
apearson@adams14.org

Specialists
Karen Brennan

Art Teacher
303-853-5957
kbrennan@adams14.org


Madison Maynard

Music Teacher
303-853-5955
mmaynard@adams14.org

Dan Sullivan

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5984
djsulliv@adams14.org

ELD

Alison Cochran

ELD Teacher

Integrated Services
Maranda Lybarger

School Social Worker
303-853-3834
mlybarger@adams14.org

Kabao Xiong

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
303-853-5956

Instructional Paraprofessionals

Adela Del Gado

Instructional Para

Olivia Osornio

Instructional Para
303-853-5970
ooosorni@adams14.org

Sadie Santistevan

Instructional Para
303-853-5970

Judy Lopez

Media Center Para
303-853-5965
jlopez@adams14.org

Special Education
Heather Stewart

Special Education Teacher
hstewart@adams14.org


Madison Minor

Special Education Teacher
303-853-5983
mminor@adams14.org

Michelle Asher

Special Education Para
303-853-5956
masher@adams14.org

Kristin Deeds

Special Education Para
kdeeds@adams14.org

Nutrition

Angie Pacheco

Cafeteria Manager
303-853-5953
apacheco@adams14.org

Maria Martinez

Nutrition
303-853-5953
nmartinez@adams14.org

Building Engineer
Nick Riley

Day Building Engineer
303-853-5964

Rosaura Diaz

Night Building Engineer
303-853-5964
rdiaz@adams14.org