Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Luis Camas

Principal
303-853-5951
lcamas@adams14.org

Christine Andersen

Assistant Principal
303-853-5992
candersen@adams14.org

Academic Coach
Office Staff

Tania de Leon

Office Manager
303-853-5950
tdeloen@adams14.org

Beatrice De Luna

Parent Liaison
303-853-5993

Sandra Martinez

Health Clerk
303-853-5973
slmartinez@adams14.org


Maria Nunez

Attendance Liaison
mnunez@adams14.org

Preschool
Kyla Marley

Preschool Teacher
303-853-5981
kmarley@adams14.org

Alicia Martinez Holman

Preschool Teacher
303-853-5980
amholman@adams14.org

Nicole Botello

Preschool Para
303-853-5980
nbotello@adams14.org


Jaslyn Puentes

Preschool Para
303-853-5981
jpuentes@adams14.org

Denise Fernandez

Special Education Pre-K Para
303-853-5981

Kindergarten
Jill Gamberg

Teacher
303-853-5997
jgamberg@adams14.org

Karen Ernst

Teacher
303-853-5996
kernst@adams14.org

Marissa Peralez

Teacher
mperalez@adams14.org

First Grade
Katie Brown

Teacher
303-853-5985
kbrown@adams14.org

Diane Kessie

Teacher
303-853-5977
dkessie@adams14.org

Hedi Zook

Teacher
303-853-5978
hzook@adams14.org

Second Grade
Nicole Houghton

Teacher
303-853-5971
nhoughton@adams14.org


Laura Belitz

Teacher
lbelitz@adams14.org

Raven Wattley

Teacher
303-853-5967
rstheus@adams14.org

Third Grade
Marcus Arellano

Teacher
marellano@adams14.org

Juanita Dominguez

Teacher
303-853-5968
jdominguez@adams14.org

Fourth Grade

Olivia Osornio

Teacher
303-853-5964

Shannon Rodriguez

Teacher
Srodriguez@adams14.org

Fifth Grade
Lauren Cayce

Teacher
303-853-5959
lcayce@adams14.org

Amber Smith-Pearson

Teacher
303-853-5960
apearson@adams14.org

Specialists
Karen Brennan

Art Teacher
303-853-5957
kbrennan@adams14.org

Madison Maynard

Music Teacher
303-853-5955
mmaynard@adams14.org

Dan Sullivan

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5984
djsulliv@adams14.org

Rachel Quaye

STEM Teacher
rquaye@adams14.org

ELD
Alison Cochran

ELD Teacher

Alison Stallcup

ELD Teacher
astallcup@adams14.org

Ana Irene Valenzuela

SLD Teacher
avalenzuela@adams14.org

Integrated Services
Maranda Lybarger

School Social Worker
303-853-3834
mlybarger@adams14.org

Kabao Xiong

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
303-853-5956

Carla Bradbum-McCauley

School Based Therapist

Instructional Paraprofessionals
Adela Del Gado

Instructional Para

Olivia Osornio

Instructional Para
303-853-5970
ooosorni@adams14.org

Sadie Santistevan

Instructional Para
303-853-5970

Judy Lopez

Media Center Para
303-853-5965
jlopez@adams14.org

Special Education
Heather Stewart

Special Education Teacher
hstewart@adams14.org

Madison Deaguero

Special Education Teacher
303-853-5983
mminor@adams14.org

Michelle Asher

Special Education Para
303-853-5956
masher@adams14.org

Kristin Deeds

Special Education Para
kdeeds@adams14.org

Nutrition

Angie Pacheco

Nutrition Service Manager
303-853-5953
apacheco@adams14.org


Nutrition
303-853-5953

Building Engineer
Nick Riley

Day Building Engineer
303-853-5964

Rosaura Diaz

Night Building Engineer
303-853-5964
rdiaz@adams14.org